Full Tilt introduced the Poker Million qualifier tournaments

Recently, Full Tilt Poker, 2nd largest worldwide online poker room, has introduced the very popular TV show Poker Million qualifier tournaments.

Poker Million is mainly sponsored by Ladbrokes, owned by the public company of the same name on the London Stock Exchange. The show began in 2000 while she was won by John Duthie, who finished 487th in the Main Event of the WSOP 2007 in Las Vegas. The list of winners of Poker Million includes the names of Jimmy White, Donnacha O Dea, Tony Jones, Rajesh Modha, Hendon Mob member Joe Beevers and Marty Smyth. Full Tilt Poker will hold a qualifying tournament with a $ 535 buy-in to participate in Poker Million August 2. Tournaments with buyin qualifications cash have also subsequently, either on 30 August, 6 September, 13 September, 20 September and 27 September.

Each Poker Million package has a value of $ 22,000 and includes entry to the Poker Million ($ 20,000 value) and $ 2000 in spending money. All players must be 18 years old to participate in the event. Satellites will also take place to access direct to the Poker Million qualifier tournaments even if the schedule is not yet available for this event at the time of the writing of this article. Last year, the Poker Million was broadcast on Sky Sports. Outside winners, the final table of this program has already counted players such as Barny Boatman, David Devilfish Ulliott, Andreas Hoivold, Mel Judah, Liam Flood and member of Team Full Tilt Poker pro Howard Lederer.


Poker Strategy

New book: Jonathan Little on the cash games lives

in Review of book
A new book just published by D & B: Jonathan Little We Live No-Limit Cash Games 2 - The practice As you will have divine, the 400-page book deals for cash games lives, but in a very practical way. What we mean by "practice" is that it is the presentation of…